Tyndale Rewards Program

FREE and BOOK are two of the best four letter words in the English language, so let’s put them together…

I’m generally a frugal person (please don’t say cheap), so I was excited to find a program with FREE BOOKS AND BIBLES as the reward!  So excited that I just have to share… free-books-for-book-lovers

I recently joined Tyndale’s reward program and within just a few weeks I had earned over 300 points by filling out surveys, watching short videos, and referring a friend and one of my sisters.  With the current rewards (rewards change according to availability) ranging from a 15 point pamphlet to a 450 point audio Bible, including quite a few Spanish language options, I was able to redeem those points for three fiction titles.  Novels by Susan May Warren, Lori Copeland, and Nicole Baart surprised me by arriving within a week!

So, if you would like to earn FREE books or bibles from Tyndale Rewards, you can learn more (and even sign up, starting off with 25 points) through my referral link: http://www.tyndalerewards.com/signup/?pc=a5ci-bygy-so2e-mzza 

If Tyndale is a publisher whose products you enjoy, you’ll find that the rewards sign-up process is simple, and earning points is quick and easy.  For example, each person who signs up through your referral link and earns 25 points, earns you 10 points just by registering.

Free, simple, quick…how cool is that?!  Now if only they would include some dark chocolate…

 

 

3 thoughts on “Tyndale Rewards Program

      1. That’s my favorite section to check out! A lot of the newer books tend to be on there so I’m always saving up my points in case there’s something that perks my eye. 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

