Catherine West E-book Deal Alert (9/22-9/26/16)

I stole a tweet.  I hope the author doesn’t mind… but I just had to share this “deal & steal” for ebook versions of two Catherine West books (remember a week or so back when I raved about the break-my-heart-into-little-pieces The Things We Knew?  Yep, that Catherine West!):

cathwesttweetebkdeal

This URL will take you to Catherine’s Amazon (US) page: http://tinyurl.com/hk8soax

The fine print states that this is only on Amazon.com and only from today (9/22/16) through Monday, 9/26/16.  If you live outside of the U.S., check your country’s Amazon site for prices.  A quick search on Amazon.co.uk found that Bridge of Faith is currently free, with Yesterday’s Tomorrow listed at £2.93.

Though “Mount Must-Read” keeps me from reading these right away, I’m so happy to have these waiting for me on my kindle as I wait for the March 2017 scheduled release of Catherine’s next stand-alone, The Memory of You. 

Happy Reading!

 

 

Leave a Reply

