Proper Pallet Preparation (I could not resist)

Source: Proper Pallet Preparation (I could not resist)

Though not what you would expect on a book-centric blog, I couldn’t resist “pressing” this because:

a. I enjoyed it – it made me laugh.  This is the most fun thing I’ve read about working with pallets.

b. A friend of mine had a similar experience trying to work with free wood pallets (though his had some weird – possibly imported – bugs, so he ended up consigning them all to the burn pile).

c.  I’ve been wondering what the “press this” button did and decided to take the lazy way of finding out – clicked on the button and let it do it’s thing.

So, there you are – enjoy!

One thought on “Proper Pallet Preparation (I could not resist)

  1. Thank you for your kind words. I am glad you found my little piece funny. I try for that. If you cannot learn to laugh at yourself then you are in for a slow, tedious and at least seemingly long life.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

